Committee members

Season 2019 - 2020

Val Chadwick
(Chair – Presiding at meetings, discretion regarding fees/visitors/etc, enrolments)

 Dilys Tyldesley
(Secretary – Agendas/minutes of meetings, contact with all outside bodies, enrolments)

 Glo Morgan
(Membership Secretary – contact with membership, tick sheets, pre-enrolment)

Howard Lea

Steve Catterall
(Music packs/CDs)

Stephen Tipping
(Notice board/web site)

Sarah Sweeting
(Charity collections at end-of-term concerts)

Glenys Lounds
(Concert night refreshments)


Contact 0115 752 7872 for more information.